Delete MyExpo Account
Your MyExpo Account and all of your MyExpo data have been deleted, and you have been logged out.
Deleting your account will permanently delete your profile and all of your saved MyExpo data. This includes the exhibitors you have saved to your MyExpo list, your MyExpo notes, your personal calendar items, and the conference sessions you have bookmarked. This data cannot be recovered after you delete it.
Yes, I want to delete my account and my data
Are you sure you want to delete your MyExpo account?